Public Holiday

Date Day Public Holiday
2019-01-01 (Tue) New Year's Day
2019-02-05 (Tue) Chinese New Year
2019-02-06 (Wed) Chinese New Year 2nd Day
2019-05-01 (Wed) Labour Day
2019-06-05 (Wed) Hari Raya Aidilfitri *
2019-06-06 (Thu) Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2nd Day *
2019-07-30 (Tue) Agong’s Coronation
2019-08-11 (Sun) Hari Raya Haji *
2019-08-12 (Mon) Hari Raya Haji (Replacement) *
2019-08-31 (Sat) National Day
2019-09-09 (Mon) Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday
2019-09-16 (Mon) Malaysia Day
2019-10-27 (Sun) Deepavali
2019-10-28 (Mon) Deepavali (Replacement)
2019-11-09 (Sat) Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
2019-12-11 (Wed) Sultan of Selangor's Birthday
2019-12-25 (Wed) Christmas
* Subject to change
Note: If a public holiday is falls on Sunday, then the following day, Monday is also a holiday.
Show Exit Subscription Pop Up