Public Holiday

Date Day Public Holiday
2022-01-01 (Sat) New Year's Day
2022-02-01 (Tue) Chinese New Year
2022-02-02 (Wed) Chinese New Year 2nd Day
2022-05-01 (Sun) Labour Day
2022-05-02 (Mon) Labour Day
2022-05-03 (Tue) Hari Raya Aidilfitri *
2022-05-04 (Wed) Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2nd Day *
2022-06-06 (Mon) Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday
2022-07-10 (Sun) Hari Raya Haji
2022-07-11 (Mon) Hari Raya Haji Holiday
2022-08-31 (Wed) National Day
2022-09-16 (Fri) Malaysia Day
2022-10-09 (Sun) Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
2022-10-10 (Mon) Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Holiday
2022-10-24 (Mon) Deepavali
2022-11-18 (Fri) Malaysia General Election
2022-11-19 (Sat) Malaysia General Election
2022-11-28 (Mon) Malaysia General Election
2022-12-11 (Sun) Sultan of Selangor's Birthday
2022-12-12 (Mon) Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Holiday
2022-12-25 (Sun) Christmas
2022-12-26 (Mon) Christmas Holiday
* Subject to change
Note: If a public holiday is falls on Sunday, then the following day, Monday is also a holiday.
Show Exit Subscription Pop Up
Loading...