Public Holiday

Date Day Public Holiday
2021-01-01 (Fri) New Year's Day
2021-02-12 (Fri) Chinese New Year
2021-02-13 (Sat) Chinese New Year 2nd Day
2021-05-01 (Sat) Labour Day
2021-05-13 (Thu) Hari Raya Aidilfitri *
2021-05-14 (Fri) Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2nd Day *
2021-06-07 (Mon) Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday
2021-07-20 (Tue) Hari Raya Haji *
2021-08-31 (Tue) National Day
2021-09-16 (Thu) Malaysia Day
2021-10-19 (Tue) Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
2021-11-04 (Thu) Deepavali
2021-12-11 (Sat) Sultan of Selangor's Birthday
2021-12-25 (Sat) Christmas
* Subject to change
Note: If a public holiday is falls on Sunday, then the following day, Monday is also a holiday.
Show Exit Subscription Pop Up
Loading...